top of page





About Us

The Wellington Health Care Alliance (WHCA) is comprised of three, rural, acute care hospitals: North Wellington Health Care, with hospital sites in Mount Forest (Louise Marshall Hospital) and Palmerston (Palmerston and District Hospital) and Groves Memorial Community Hospital located in Fergus. Each hospital provides a comprehensive range of surgical, inpatient and outpatient services, including 24/7 emergency care.

WHCA is a Guelph-Wellington Ontario Health Team partner We value the strength we have with all of our health care partners across the Waterloo-Wellington region.

Quick Links 

Preparing for Surgery at Groves

Take a Virtual Groves Obstetrical Department Tour

Respiratory Illness Information for

Latest News

bottom of page